Your game progress is automatically saved if your device is connected to the Internet, so even if you reinstall the game, it will not be lost.


You can also link your progress to the social network connected to your game. The game allows you for the moment to connect to Facebook, Game Center and Google Play. Once you get connected to a social platform, no further action is required. Your progress will automatically be associated with it.


Caution: You can only transfer your game from one device to another when the game is connected to a social platform.